first-idea.jpg

this was my first idea for my website, this is what first wanted my website to appear like to my viewers.. however the only changes was that i have decided to illuminated the bottom half where i shows my social feeds and recent work and slight changes with the colours.. i’ve decided to removed this half because my recent work would be placed in the portfolio page, so this will not clogged up my home page with info that not need straight away. also i decided to change the background because i thought the site looked too basic and not professional. i just added the grey and a tint of white.

Leave a Reply

