this is my first animation tutorial that i followed from Youtube..its a very simple effect of just my name exploding (AshSpry)… this was tutorial was relatively easy to follow also to taught me how to set time frames in blender and now i have to got a little more experience knowing my way around blender.. because i have also been following tutorial from the site Guru.com and i am now working on an animating wreaking ball.. where i have made my own chain and wrecking swing across the screen and hitting into a pile of boxes.. but it it taking me a while because it is a lot more complex thing than the animation for this exploding letters.

Leave a Reply

