sales innovation logo

As you can this this was the result for the 3D  animation for the sales innovation EXPO lego.. I believe that i have accomplished my goal in what my clients had demanded. cause I managed kept their logo with the original colour and fonts looking identical to their original logo. in-order for me accomplished this 3D animation i used the open-source software Blender. in-which i developed the basic skill  from the work shop in university. However 3D  Animation was very alien to me i have spent a lot of time researching on youtube video and lynda.com to get an ideas of how to properly used the camera rotate around the globe.

Leave a Reply

